## CENTRAL COUNT BOARD PRIMARY ELECTION MARCH 2020 REPUBLICAN MEMBERS

Kathie Nenninger, 2430 Thorndon Park Ct., League City 77573 Loretta Roberts, 405 Waterford Way, League City 77573 Lillian Murphy, 1215 Course View Dr., League City 77573 Jeannie Koenig, 898 Bonita Drive, Bayou Vista 77563 Melissa Johnson, 2426 Thorndon Park Ct., League City 77573 Jane Rigsby, 1281 Blue Heron Dr., Bayou Vista 77563 Geri Bentley, 4411 Pebble Beach Dr., League City 77573 Garet Nenninger, 2430 Thorndon Park Ct., League City 77573 Dave Johnson, 2426 Thorndon Park Ct., League City 77573 Tina Kirbie, 908 Layfair Place, Friendswood 77546

## CENTRAL COUNT BOARD PRIMARY ELECTION MARCH 2020 DEMOCRATIC MEMBERS

Loretta Davis, 809 29<sup>th</sup> St., San Leon 77539
Thelma Ivory, 5724 Fraser Ave., Galveston 77551
Debra Gallop, 4518 Ave. P½, Galveston 77551
Irene Young, 2608 39<sup>th</sup> Street, Galveston 77550
Carlos Orellana, 8 Tradewinds, Galveston 77554
Barbara Anderson-Rice, 715 2<sup>nd</sup> Ave. N, Texas City 77590
Ora Lee Timmons, 801 29<sup>th</sup> St. Texas City 77591
Judy Stapp-Hollis, 2874 Romano, League City 77573
Dustin Davis, 4405 19<sup>th</sup> St., Bacliff 77518

## **FILED**

Instrument Number:

FILED2020000285

Filing Fee: 0.00

Number Of Pages:2

Filing Date: 02/14/2020 3:00PM

I hereby certify that this instrument was FILED on the date and time stamped hereon and RECORDED in the OFFICIAL PUBLIC RECORDS of Galveston County, Texas.



**Dwight D. Sullivan**, County Clerk Galveston County, Texas

DO NOT DESTROY - Warning, this document is part of the Official Public Record.