GALVESTON COUNTY ATTORNEY FEE VOUCHER
STYLE: State of Texas v. Services Rendered: Beginning / / through / /
District Court # Case#/Offense / Disposition Date: _ /
Trial <ury Trial-Court Hired New counsel
County Court # Case#/Offense / Plea Dismissed ‘H Atty. Withdrawn
Case#f/Offense / No-Billed Dism/Reduced— Atty. Removal
v OFFENSE q O O
LEVEL: Felonyl Felony2or3 Capital-Death Penalty Capital-Non Death  State Jail MRP-Felony  Misd MRP-Misd  Appeal Juvenile
INCOMPLETE VOUCHERS WILL BE RETURNED TO THE COURT UNPAID
Brief Description Out of In Date Number Rate V{check one per line) Total
Court Court Hours State Jail / I
Vicheck) | v{(check) Misd F2-3 F1 M Wheel
O $75:00/(0)$80.00)$85.00($100.00|$
($75.00(O$80.00D$85.00(D$10000($
O$75.00/($80.00{() $85.00( ) $100.00/S
O575.00{($80.00/()$85.00(D$100.00($
(O $75.00/ (O $80.00()$85.000)$100.00(S
TOTAL 1 T1$
Misd. Plea/Dismissed w/Felony Quantity
List case numbers $50.00 $
at top of form
TOTAL 2 128
Other Allowable Expenses Date Quantity Cost Total
Brief Description
TOTAL 3 T3$
TOTAL MONIES/PAYMENTS RECEIVED FROM DEFENDANT OR THIRD PARTY (MINUS) T4$
TOTAL COMPENSATION AND EXPENSES REQUESTED FOR THIS CLAIM  (T1 + T2+ T3) - (T4) S

IMPORTANT: The following attorney information is required and your claim will not be paid unless complete information is provided.
If listing a NEW ADDRESS, you must complete and attach a new W9.

PEID #: You must PRINT LEGIBLY
PRINT NAME ADDRESS CITY ST. aly
TX
PHONE NUMBER FAX NUMBER TAX ID/SS# BAR NUMBER

ATTORNEY CERTIFICATION

ttorney Signature:

~ AUTHORIZATION

I, the undersigned attorney, certify that the above information is true and correct and in accordance with the laws of the State of Texas. The
compensation and expense claimed were reasonable and necessary to provide effective assistance/counsel. | further certify that | am/was licensed by
the State of Texas, during the time period these services were rendered, to practice as an attorney in the State of Texas.

Dae: —_

Signature of Presiding Judge:

Date: /

Signature of Presiding Judge:

Date: /

(2"“ signature required if voucher includes both felony and misdemeanor cases disposed as part of a plea bargain, including dismissal, pleas to a
lesser charge. Submit to District Court first, if approved, submit to County Court for approval)

AMOUNT
ALLOWED ﬂ

/

REASON FOR DENIAL OR ANY VARIATION IN AMOUNT REQUESTED V PAID:

_ADIMIINISTRATION ONLY BELOW THISLINE

DATE COMPLETED:




